Follow

Can I rearrange material after I've included it in my project?

Yes, you may move your content around.

Click on the piece of content you would like to move, and then drag it into the desired order.

To delete or modify the content, click the '+' sign.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk